/

 

Klassenleitungen 

Klasse 1    Tanja Meyer                          Tanja.Meyer@gs-berg.de
Klasse 2    Ursula Scheible                     Ursula.Scheible@gs-berg.de
Klasse 3    Martina Behmüller                 Martina.Behmueller@gs-berg.de
Klasse 4    Brigitte Junginger - Schelkle  fam.schelkle@t-online.de


               

Fachlehrkräfte
Daniela Mähr               Daniela.Maehr@gs-berg.de
Veronika Sontheimer   Veronika.Sontheimer@gs-berg.de
Elisabeth Vögele         Elisabeth.Voegele@gs-berg.de
Inge Zoller                  Inge.Zoller@gs-berg.de



Fachlehrkräfte von der Schmiechtal-Schule, die uns stundenweise unterstützen:

Bernhard Jübner

Ute Brandenburg

 

Schulbegleitung:

Susanne Bucher