/

 

v. l.: Fr. Eggensberger, Fr. Vögele, Fr. Sontheimer, Fr. Wurm, Fr. Schmid, Fr. Bucher, Fr. Scheible, Fr. Widmann, Fr. Peterka, Fr. Mähr, Fr. Meyer,      Fr. Behmüller, Hr. Tietzel  


Klassenleitungen 

Klasse 1

Tanja Meyer 

Tanja.Meyer@gs-berg.de

Klasse 2

Ursula Scheible

Ursula.Scheible@gs-berg.de

Klasse 3

Martina Behmüller 

Martina.Behmüller@gs-berg.de

Klasse 4 

Sabrina Schnitzer 

Gianna Haiß

sabrina.schnitzer@giako.de

gianna.haiss@giako.de



Fachlehrkräfte
                                                             

Daniela Mähr   

Daniela.Maehr@gs-berg.de


Veronika Sontheimer

 Veronika.Sontheimer@gs-berg.de  


Elisabeth Vögele  

Elisabeth.Voegele@gs-berg.de


Andrea Helmling



 






Förderprogramm "Lernen mit Rückenwind": 

Julia Peterka